50 minute listen time
June 25, 2020

Investors are evaluating the impacts of COVID-19 on universities and the implications to short- and long-term student housing demand. In our CBRE Roundtable, economic and student housing industry experts explored this topic and examined the challenges and opportunities for investors today and in the future.

Below is a high-level summary of the call held on June 25, 2020. For additional data, insights and available listings, please connect with the CBRE Student Housing Team.

Listen to the Recording

Download the Call Summary

COVID-19 RESOURCE CENTER

Data-driven insights into the pandemic's impact on Commercial Real Estate

Reopening the World's Workplaces

Guides, articles & more resources to help you reopen and reenter

CBRE Roundtable Recording

 

Student Housing State of the Market
June 25, 2020 at 12:15 PM ET / 11:15 AM CT / 9:15 AM PT