57 minute listen time
March 27, 2020

Many of CBRE’s valued clients joined a CBRE Econometrics Advisors Flash Call last Friday to learn more about the impact the Covid-19 pandemic is having on each commercial real estate sector. Our economists have been continuously updating our forecasts as new data becomes available.

Listen to the Recording

Download the Flash Call Presentation

COVID-19 Outbreak

We remain steadfast in providing timely insights and expertise during this unprecedented time.

Flash Call Recording

 

CBRE EA COVID-19 Client Flash Call
March 27, 2020 at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 9 AM PT

 

Learn More About Econometric Advisors