Detroit

Ken Truax
Ken Truax
Ken.Truax@cbre.com
+1 248 936 6801

Atlanta

Melissa Hogan

Melissa Hogan
+1 404 8125038
melissa.hogan@cbre.com


Chicago



Amy Hubner
Amy Huber
+1 312 7185153
Amy.Huber@cbre.com

Los Angeles

Craig Fulmer
Craig Fulmer
+1 949 3246149
Craig.Fulmer@cbre.com

Dallas/Houston


Christie Menz
Christie Menz
+1 713 8810900
Christie.Menz@cbre.com

New Jersey

Jegar Keeney
Jegar Keeney
+1 201 7125895
Jegar.Keeney@cbre.com

New York/Connecticut


Alyson Blewett - BTMM New York
Alyson Blewett
+1 212 8036130
Alyson.Blewett@cbre.com

Philadelphia

Mark Karpinski

Mark Karpinski
+1 610 3480445
Mark.Karpinski@cbre.com


San Francisco

Karen Heintz - CBRE Move Management
Karen Heintz
+1 408 6666664
Karen.Heintz@cbre.com


Seattle


Sean Clisham - Move Management Seattle
Sean Clisham
+1 206 2926008
Sean.Clisham@cbre.com

Toronto, Canada


Tara Mackenzie
Tara MacKenzie
+1 416 389 2446
tara.mackenzie@cbre.com

Vancouver, Canada

Jason Shanks - CBRE Move Management
Jason Shanks
jason.shanks@cbre.com

Washington DC

Chrissy Harbison - CBRE Move Management

Chrissy Harbison
+1 202 5855533
Chrissy.Harbison@cbre.com