Detroit


Ken Truax
Ken Truax
+1 616 889 8291
ken.truax@cbre.com

Atlanta


Melissa Hogan
Melissa Hogan
+1 404 812 5038
melissa.hogan@cbre.com

Chicago


Amy Hubner
Amy Huber
+1 312 718 5153
amy.huber@cbre.com

Los Angeles


Craig Fulmer
Craig Fulmer
+1 949 324 6149
craig.fulmer@cbre.com

Dallas/Houston


Christie Menz
Christie Menz
+1 713 881 0900
christie.menz@cbre.com

Tri-State


Alyson Blewett - BTMM New York
Alyson Blewett
+1 212 803 6130
alyson.blewett@cbre.com

Philadelphia


Mark Karpinski

Mark Karpinski
+1 610 348 0445
mark.karpinski@cbre.com

San Francisco


Karen Heintz - CBRE Move Management
Karen Heintz
+1 408 666 6664
karen.heintz@cbre.com

Seattle


Sean Clisham - Move Management Seattle
Sean Clisham
+1 206 292 6008
sean.clisham@cbre.com

Toronto, Canada


Tara Mackenzie
Tara MacKenzie
+1 416 389 2446
tara.mackenzie@cbre.com

Vancouver, Canada


Jason Shanks - CBRE Move Management
Jason Shanks
jason.shanks@cbre.com

Washington DC


Chrissy Harbison - CBRE Move Management

Chrissy Harbison
+1 202 585 5533
chrissy.harbison@cbre.com